Big Moves!

by Emily Grace

So much has happened since I last posted. I apologize for the blogging hiatus, but I’ve been busy with an extended project that will hopefully come completely to life before the end of the year.

Things that have change since my last post…

I have made the big move from NYC to Winter Park, FL where I’m now working hard styling and designing events here in Florida as well as providing an online shopping portal to purchase the handmade decor items that I create for your very own event. Emily Grace Design is providing me great inspiration and I could have never imagined that these things would come together so quickly. Check out Emily Grace Design Shop on Etsy and on Zazzle and keep your eyes open for the official web launch in the upcoming weeks.

Check out some of the projects I’ve been working on!

Leave a Reply

