My Kitchen definitely needs this Aid

by Emily Grace

KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer

From Williams-Sonoma

What don’t I adore about the KitchenAid Stand Mixer?  Not only is the lemongrass color above my absolute favorite, but it makes every cooking adventure so much more exciting and extraordinarily delicious.  I have used KitchenAid mixers that belong to my mothers, sister, and even my boss, and every time I get my hands on one I get a little giddy.  Someday when I have a kitchen that is worthy of its grandeur, I too will own one of these fine pieces of art.

Though you think it doesn’t get it any better than this, you’re wrong!  KitchenAid now makes so many fun-fabulous attachments that hook on to the front part of the mixer.  The other day I saw Martha (yes, we’re on a first name basis) creating homemade noodles with it.  I NEED to make homemade noodles.  Yes, noodles are cheap and making them isn’t all that practical these days, but just knowing that I could make them if I wanted to is just a little slice of heaven.

The day I get my very own KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer is the day my cooking adventures truly will change forever!  Well, color me excited about the thought of that!

Keep it Sweet ‘n Low

Tags: ,

One Comment to “My Kitchen definitely needs this Aid”

  1. Girl, we have just about ALL of the attachments. Schuyler is IN LOVE with the mixer even more than I am! 🙂 It definitely helps when doubling batches of cookies and such too!

Leave a Reply

